Opinion Pieces

see you space cowboys

From today until December, I probably won’t have any posts on this blog (if there are any they’ll be sparse, and I’m going to concentrate on my India blog if I can at all, which will be https://isaactoindia.wordpress.com/ if you want to check that out. I will return in December, hopefully with a few months worth of writing about general stuff stored up if circumstances go my way. If you’re one of those people who does (or did when I posted more stuff more regularly) check out my blog, thanks for doing so, and good luck in all your blog endeavours over the next few months.

Leave a Reply

